Let the countdown begin!

In less than 48 hours [!] I will be boarding the plane to Istanbul, Turkey!
This will be the first exciting leg of a massive adventure to Europe, and then the plan is to hopefully go on to South America in early 2013.
Along the way I will be keeping posts up to date with my “photo a day” challenge. This began at the start of the year and I lost motivation the first time round. Starting again from Day 1 on the first of June, I think this upcoming trip overseas will be an amazing opportunity to take some great photos and what better way to share [and help remember everything] than with a blog.

For now this will be my personal meanderings and snapshots of my journey.

Leave a Reply

